file-o file-word file-excel file-powerpoint file-image file-archive file-audio file-movie file-code file-openoffice file-css menu googleplus facebook instagram twitter feed youtube vimeo2 lanyrd flickr picassa deviantart github wordpress blogger tumblr yahoo soundcloud skype linkedin lastfm delicious stumbleupon stackoverflow pinterest foursquare cross arrow-left arrow-down arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left2 arrow-down2 arrow-up2 arrow-right2 arrow-left3 arrow-down3 arrow-up3 arrow-right3 search

Close

Close

Menu

Menu

FIA

Global Reach. Regional Expertise.

Board of Directors

President

Maria Mancusi
Chief Operations Officer
ABN AMRO Clearing Chicago
175 West Jackson Boulevard
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 604-8622
maria.mancusi@us.abnamroclearing.com


1st Vice President

Scott Andersen
Head of Americas Futures Product Development
SG Americas Securities
440 S. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 762-1713
scott.andersen@sgcib.com


2nd Vice President

Diane Sherman
Director
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
One Bryant Park, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(646) 855-7430
diane.sherman@baml.com

Secretary

Brian Riley
Vice President
Goldman Sachs
200 West Street
New York, NY 10282
brian.riley@gs.com


Treasurer

Jon Schlamp
Senior Manager
Macquarie Futures USA LLC
One North Wacker Drive
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 730-9808
Jonathan.Schlamp@macquarie.com


Membership

Kyle Tobolik
Operations Manager
SG Americas Securities
440 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 441-4402
kyle.tobolik@sgcib.com

Close

Close

Menu

Menu

Back to FIA